The Dancehall Daddy T-Sean aka Mr Baila drops his much anticipated Extended Play (EP) record titled Escobar. The project which was boosted by the lead single Balance It Up features TBwoy, Bow Chase, TiyeP, Blacka Dido,Jae Cash, Mohsin Malik, Mubby Roux, Mic Burner, Young Willy, Slapdee, Yung Verbal, Dope G and Koby.

Download and Stream it Below!

Buy it here: T-Sean Escobar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here